Term Dates

Term Dates

TALBOT HEATH SCHOOL

Term Dates and Holidays, 2017 - 2018


SPRING 2017 -

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 13 - Friday 17 February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 31 March (3.50 pm)


SUMMER 2017 -

Term Starts: Tuesday 25 April

School Birthday: TBC

(Day ends 12.30 pm for all except Upper 6)

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June (inclusive)

Term Ends:  Juniors - Tuesday 11 July (3.50)

Seniors - Thursday 13 July (11.30 am)


AUTUMN 2017 -

INSET – Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

School Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Term Ends: Friday 8th December


SPRING 2018 -

INSET – Tuesday 2nd January

Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Friday 23rd March


SUMMER 2018 -

INSET – Monday 16th April

Term Starts: Tuesday 17th April

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 13th July


These dates could be liable to alterations. This replaces all previous versions. February 2017.