Junior School Staff


Mrs L Pugh Head
Mrs S Breeze Assistant Head Academic / Head of Maths / Junior Teacher
Mrs J Brown Assistant Head Pastoral / Head of KS2 Science / Junior Teacher
Mrs C Diment Outdoor Learning Lead / Junior Teacher
Mrs E Durkin Early Years Co-ordinator / Pre Prep Teacher
Miss Forde Junior Teacher
Miss S Lane Junior Teacher
Mrs J Leiper Pre-Prep / Junior Teacher
Mrs N Mathieson Pre-Prep Teacher
Miss S Moran Head of English / Junior Teacher
Mrs A Pidgley Junior Teacher
Mrs G Rogers KS1 Coordinator / SENDCO / Pre-Prep Teacher
Mrs L Smith Junior Teacher
Miss S Walker Pre Prep Teacher
Miss F White Head of Humanities / Junior Teacher
Mrs S Worsley Pre Prep Teacher

Teaching / Classroom Assistants

Mrs S Andrews Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Bianchi Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Churchill Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Cockrem Teaching Assistant
Miss A Hope Teaching Assistant
Mrs Johnson Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Morris Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Smith Teaching Assistant

Senior School Staff


Mrs T Harris Head
Mrs H Chapleo Assistant Head responsible for Teaching and Learning, Geography
Mr I Cradick Assistant Head, Academic Management
Mrs Adams Textiles*
Mrs E Atkins Geography*, Able, Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator, Interdisciplinary Learning for Senior School
Mrs S Baker Humanities, PSE / History / EPQ / Oxbridge
Ms G Basra Head of Psychology*
Mrs D Barham Mathematics and Careers Co-ordinator
Mrs C Boyington English / EFL / News Co-ordinator
Mrs L Burgan PE
Mr A Butcher English / Classics
Mrs S Camp PE
Miss V Coates Art *
Mrs N Corlett Director of Music
Miss V Cosgrove Drama
Miss C Cowgill Mathematics
Mrs A Eels Computer Science*
Dr B England Classics
Mrs A Fearnley Chemistry*
Mrs L Fox PE
Mrs I Frade Spanish*
Miss C Hall Mathematics
Mr P Hall Assistant Director of Music
Miss J Harris Mathematics
Mrs H Hawes PE
Mrs L Hazleton French / Spanish
Mrs A Heath Art / Design
Mrs N Hill Religion and Philosophy Studies*/ PSE Charity Fundraising / Assemblies
Mr R Holmes Chemistry Teacher
Ms K Horgan Economics*/ Business Studies/ DofE Coordinator
Mrs E Heathman-Abbott Science / Physics*
Mrs C Jones Head of Classics
Mrs A Karanja DSL/Head of Behaviour
Mr I Kirtland Science
Mrs A Klemz Modern & Classical Languages/Head of Sixth Form
Mrs L Lindon PE*
Miss K Lowe Learning Support Coordinator/Senior SENDco
Mr P Lowton Biology
Mrs S Manley PSE*
Mrs K McDonald English / Theatre Studies*
Mrs C McGregor PE
Mrs L McGill Computing and Science
Mrs J Moran Food Technology*
Mr A Morris Design & Technology*
Mrs V Mortell Geography and History
Mrs R Newcombe PE
Mrs L Palmer Science
Miss D Poulton Biology
Miss F Saunders History* / Exams Officer
Mrs L Shopland French / Spanish
Mr D Sinclair-Smith English*
Mrs S Snell Spanish
Mrs A Snell Psychology
Miss M Vanco French*
Mrs N Wakeling English
Mrs G Walrond Music
Miss T Webb Art

Heads of Faculty (Bold), *Indicates Head of Department

Support Staff

Senior School Office

Mrs A Pollington PA to Head / Office Manager
Miss A Pittam HR Manager
Mrs R Campbell-McLean Head of Senior School Admissions
Mrs C Stout Office Administrator
Miss K Eastwood Wellbeing Support Assistant / Admin Assistant

Junior School Office

Mrs K Guest PA to Junior Head / Head of Junior Admissions
Mrs E Shutt Junior School Office / Welfare Administrator

Accounts Office

Mr G Ives Director of Finance
Mrs F Baines Finance Data Input Clerk
Mr J Foard Financial Accountant
Mrs D Fuller Finance Assistant
Mrs N Middlewick Finance Assistant

Exams and Assessment Officer

Mrs S Magnusson

Marketing / Development / Events

Mrs H O’Shea Public Relations / Events / Marketing Manager
Miss L Elford Digital Content Creator
Ms H Heath Events Coordinator

Reprographics, Media and Website

Mr S Annett Reprographics / Media / Website Manager (School Photographer)
Ms J Mepham Graphics/ Assistant Web Editor

Technology Team/E-Learning

Mr Sim Network Manager
Mr A Martin IT & E-Learning Technician
Mrs J Maule E-Learning Manager

Curriculum Technicians

Mr A Small Lead Science Technician
Mr D Barr Science Technician
Mr M Dobree-Carey DT Technician
Mrs C Harger Science Technician
Mr C Wilson Art Technician

Head Swim Coach

Mr B Alldrick

Minibus Drivers

Mr I Blakey Transport Manager
Mr A Booth Assistant Transport Manager
Mr R Bailey Minibus Driver
Mr S Bartlam Minibus Driver
Mrs G Chapman Minibus Driver
Mr K Freeman Minibus Driver
Mr D Fuggle Minibus Driver
Mr T Gauntlett Minibus Driver
Mr P Herod Minibus Driver
Mr N Long Minibus Driver
Mr D Martin Minibus Driver
Mr M Nicholls Minibus Driver
Mr R Oakley Minibus Driver
Mr A Price Minibus Driver
Mr J Sansom Minibus Driver
Mr R Sullivan Minibus Driver

Speech Training (LAMDA)

Ms D Tendler

Language Assistants

Ms I Gallardo Spanish Assistant
L Sadoudi Languages Assistant

SEND Support

Ms A Toms Wellbeing Counsellor


Mrs W Harty

School Nurses

Mrs R Stocker Lead Nurse (RGN)
Mrs V Balmforth Nurse (Pre-registered RGN, RSCN, RM)
Mrs Y Bocock Nurse (RSCN)
Mrs L Keay Nurse (Pre-registered RSCN)

Boarding House

Ms K Peacock Senior House Parent
Miss J Drbohlavova House Parent
Miss M Findley House Assistant
Mrs D Goodridge House Parent
Miss V Hazelton House Assistant

Peripatetic Staff

Mrs J Atkinson Singing
Mrs S Bolter Saxophone
Mrs C Gallagher Violin
Ms C Goodyear Piano
Mrs C Leigh Cello
Mr L Marchant Double Bass
Miss C Mann Brass
Mr D Mein Guitar
Mrs F Montignani Singing
Mr S O’Connell Flute
Mr R Tayler Brass
Mr D Waller Drums

Holroyd Howe

Mr S Gopal General Manager
Mrs B Helliwell-Smith Cleaning Supervisor
Mr N Ingram Head Chef

Site Team

Mr A Poole Facilities and Site Manager
Mr G Taylor Senior Site Technician
Mr S Fisher Site Technician
Mr S Hamlet Assistant Maintenance /Groundsman
Mr M Stirling Head Groundsman
Ms I Cutler Site Technician (Grounds)
Mr T Tanner Site Technician (Grounds)
Mr P Ridings Residential Caretaker

Lunchtime Support

Miss V Johnson Lunchtime Supervisor Junior School
Miss M Hilton Lunchtime Supervisor Junior School
Mrs M Anghel Lunchtime Supervisor Junior School